Nr Nimi Telefon E-mail Kat.
1 Agapuu Karl 56218190 Akarl93@hot.ee C
2 Allik Madis 53326000 allikmadis7@hot.ee A
3 Below Jri 5052269 jbelow@hot.ee A
4 Buldakov Semjon 53857506 semjon.buldakov@gmail.com C
5 Dernovaja Olga  55582287 olja.dernovaja@gmail.com D
6 Grigorjan Karen 58119662 delta07@hot.ee C
7 Halliko Aare 5272354 aare@basket.ee F
8 Ird Indrek 56658328 indrekird@gmail.com B
9 Jakobson Oliver 5510005 oliverjakobson@hotmail.com A
10 Juuse Veigo  56692523 veigo.juuse@mail.ee B
11 Kangur Taavi 5086165 taavi.k@sanitex.eu B
12 Kask Mihkel 53267226 michaelanngeloo@hotmail.com D
13 Kask Urmas 56980088 urmaskask@hot.ee B
14 Kelement Indrek 56495656 indrek.kelement@glamox.com A
15 Kitsing Ivo 53491747 ursh@hot.ee C
16 Klaan Margus  53803011 margus_mk@hotmail.com C
17 Konks Ranno 5246611 ranno.konks@kvatro.ee B
18 Kppar Janek 51972355 otsiabi@hotmail.com C
19 Lainevool Ralf 5049790 lainevool@gmail.com C
20 Levkoi Meelis 55576776 meelislew@hot.ee C
21 Liiva Sander 56498354 liivasander@hotmail.com C
22 Luht Reimo 5179885 Reimo.Luht@tthk.ee B
23 Mesalu Mrt 5211334 mart.maesalu@mail.ee D
24 Mnniste Mihkel 56352684 mihkel.manniste@hotmail.com B
25 Meierau Martin 53808070 meierau@gmail.com C
26 Merekla Mihkel 53472811 mihkel.merekyla@gmail.com C
27 Mitrofanski Jegor 55966775 jegor@emai.ee A
28 Mohov Aleksei 55585932 freeman10@hot.ee A
29 Moor Andrus 5221554 andrus.moor@slo.ee C
30 Nazarov Dmitri 53892601 nazarov@hot.ee C
31 Parkonen Marko 56156872 markoparkonen@hot.ee C
32 Prnala Priit 53875648 korvpall2005@hotmail.com C
33 Peerandi Rain 5055106 rainpeerandi@yahoo.co.uk A
34 Pihla Mehis 51744060 mehis.pihla@mail.ee C
35 Piik Arne 5188178 arnepiik@hot.ee A
36 Pikas Taago 55528126 taago14@hotmail.com C
37 Polubinski Denis 5180806 denis.polubinski@gmail.com C
38 Raamat Allar 5039135 allar5000@hotmail.com B
39 Randala Tnis 5091249 randala@neti.ee C
40 Raudam Kristo 5280120 kristo@basket.ee A
41 Raudsepp Kristjan 53036563 kristjanraudsepp@hot.ee C
42 Ritsberg Janno 5064352 jritsberg@gmail.com C
43 Roosnurm Riivo 56677040 riivo6@hot.ee C
44 Roostalu Raido 53736446 tk6@hot.ee C
45 Schipai Toomas 5652101 toomas@majandusarvestus.ee C
46 Semiskar Siim 56649737 siimsemi@hotmail.com C
47 Sinivee Andry 53829179 kossupoiss1@hot.ee C
48 Sirp Kristian 58192244 kristiansirp@gmail.com C
49 Stonogin Aleksei 58359484 stan678@mail.ru C
50 Sults Kaur 53365403   D
51 Suslov Tanel 5180927 suslovtanel@hotmail.com F
52 Suslov Timo 5108556 timo_suslov@hotmail.com A
53 Suuder Mairold 53973595 mairold.suuder@mail.ee D
54 Talisainen Alex 53872047 alex.talisainen@hotmail.com D
55 Tamm Rauno 56653337 raunotamm@hot.ee C
56 Tammik Rein 5163538 rein.tammik@merekool.ee B
57 Trno Priit 5019132 priit1976@gmail.com B
58 Tomson Tnu 5062167 tonut@smail.com B
59 Tuul Maxim 55577465 maxim_tuul@yahoo.com  
60 Uuehendrik Mart 53475475 mart@fristads.ee F
61 Vrv Rainis 56942708 rainisvarv@gmail.com C
62 Vellerind Raid 59039491 raid.vellerind@real.edu.ee D
63 Vendel Jens 5213893 jens20@hot.ee A
64 Viirpalu Erki 56623810 erkiviirpalu@gmail.com D
65 Viktorov Viktor 56691172 viktorvik@hot.ee C